Interreg Baltic Sea Region
European Regional Development Fund (ERDF)
European Union Strategy for the Baltic Sea Region (EUSBSR)


BEA-APP project partners

The BEA-APP project consists of 11 partners representing

  • Regional and local public authorities, in charge of regional development and spatial planning
  • Regional energy agencies
  • Research institutions

Click on the logos below for more information about the partner institutions.


Ministry of Energy, Infrastructure and Digitalization Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Skåne Energy Agency
Region Blekinge
Energy Agency for Southeast Sweden
Regional Council of Central Finland
Tartu Regional Energy Agency
Zemgale Planning Region
Baltic Environmental Forum Latvia
Lithuanian Energy Institute
Regional Office for Spatial Planning of Westpomeranian Voivodeship
Roskilde University

This project finished in 2019 and therefore the website is no longer updated. Please contact the individuals listed on the the Contact & Imprint page with project-related questions.